Chair: Jessica Huyck, ACP

Members: Jaela Schultz, CP

               Jessi Stucke, CP  


Contact Us

Current President - Jessica Huyck, ACP
South Dakota State University
Box 2201
Brookings, SD 57007

SDPA Mailing Address:

South Dakota Paralegal Association

c/o Cindy E. Schmit, ACP

P.O. Box 1888

Sioux Falls, SD 57101-1888

For current happenings, be sure to follow us on our Facebook page!